I’ve Moved!

Hi everyone, I’m sorry for the long hiatus. With all the stress of school, graduation, the job search, and wedding planning I just got less and less excited about this blog, until it became a source of guilt for not writing enough. I took a break and decided that I needed a new start, so I have a new blog called Eat Up, Buttercup.

In  a lot of ways I’m sorry to leave this blog behind, and I learned a lot of things through writing here. I have no plans to delete my archives (at this point at least) even though I’m sure many of them are absolutely cringe-worthy now. But this blog was an important growing place for me, and I don’t want to get rid of it completely.

If you want to find out more about what I’m up to now, come check out Eat Up, Buttercup! I’m excited about it, and that’s something that had been lacking in my writing here for a long time.

Until next time!

